Harington School Year Calendar 2017-18
     
TERM 1    
Term starts   Wednesday 30 August 2017
Term ends   Friday 13 October 2017
     
TERM 2    
Term starts   Monday 30 October 2017
Term ends   Friday 15 December 2017
     
TERM 3    
Term starts   Tuesday 2 January 2018
Term ends   Friday 9 February 2018
     
TERM 4    
Term starts   Monday 19 February 2018
Term ends   Thursday 29 March 2018
     
TERM 5    
Term starts   Monday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday   Monday 7 May 2018
Term ends   Friday 25 May 2018
     
TERM 6    
Term starts   Monday 4 June 2018
Term ends   Friday 13 July 2018

 

 To apply for an absence within term time please complete the absence request form which can be found here and return to the Harington School office.

Harington’s Reporting & Assessment schedule for 2017-18 (including the dates of parents’ evenings) will be updated shortly.

 

Harington School Year Calendar 2018-19
     
TERM 1    
Term starts   Wednesday 29 August 2018
Term ends   Friday 12 October 2018
     
TERM 2    
Term starts   Monday 29 October 2018
Term ends   Thursday 20 December 2018
     
TERM 3    
Term starts   Monday 7 January 2019
Term ends   Friday 15 February 2019
     
TERM 4    
Term starts   Monday 25 February 2019
Term ends   Friday 5 April 2019
     
TERM 5    
Term starts   Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday   Monday 6 May 2019
Term ends   Friday 24 May 2019
     
TERM 6    
Term starts   Monday 3 June 2019
Term ends   Friday 12 July 2019